Que Veux-Tu? (Most Random Video Ever?)

Granted, I don’t watch a lot of music videos anymore, but this has to be one of the most random I’ve ever seen.

Happy Monday, folks. Have a great week.

Throw off the coils of self-consciousness and dance everywhere!

23 Responses to “Que Veux-Tu? (Most Random Video Ever?)”


  1. 1 Jennyphoria December 5, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    Wow. That just gets better and better. (It’s definitely in the running!)

  2. 3 lupinssupins December 5, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    Holy Mother of Pearl! It’s like a better choreographed, but more mundanely sited version of the Where’s Matt? You tube dancing videos.

  3. 8 Paris Paul P December 5, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    Sion! You’re too young, babe. Way back in the dark ages of the 90’s we here in Paris had the pleasure of Billy ze Kick et les Gamins en Folie singing the apparently harmless song “Mangez-moi” which turned out to be about magic mushrooms. Yes, the video was up to the challenge.

  4. 14 Franck December 5, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    C’est malin ! J’ai cassé ma table basse. Et mon tibia a pondu un oeuf !

  5. 16 Franck December 5, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    I recognized two or three moves, reasons why I was not invited anymore in some private parties.

  6. 18 Sweet Freak December 6, 2011 at 7:07 am

    DEFINITELY the most random video ever. And was it filmed in California?!

  7. 20 Paris Karin (an alien parisienne) December 7, 2011 at 5:41 pm

    *chuckle*

    Well, ya know, as I sit here, sick with some crud, in post NaNo recovery (urgh), it gave me a good laugh, that’s for sure!! :D I want to know who that guy is and what kind of spazzy personality he has in real life, lol. What a weirdo. I wonder how much he got paid to be so bizarre in public! Gotta love it, though, the weirdness and, as you put it, seeing someone so free of the coils of self-consciousness, haha!

    (While I’m here, I still want to have you over some eve, but when I am feeling healthy again. Turns out I’m leaving for a week as of the 17th, but maybe we could aim for next week? I know — putting private-y messages in comments is not couth, but I’m reaching for energy right now, and well, uncouth is where I’m at, lol. Just stick it in mind, and if you have time, let’s work something out after I know my babysitting schedule this weekend. Sound good? Either that, or we’ll do something right after Christmas, if you like. :))

    xx
    Karin

    • 21 paris (im)perfect December 7, 2011 at 5:51 pm

      What’s even funnier is that I think he probably didn’t get paid anything to do that in public! Ha!

      Sorry you’re feeling crappy post-Nano. To be expected. So much work and energy – of course you’re drained!

      As for private-y messages in comments, I forgive you. I’ll shoot you an email, k? Touch base after the weekend. I’ve got a ton of stuff to figure out the next couple of weeks, too, so we’ll see how schedules align.

      I do want a full report of everything though! :)

      • 22 Paris Karin (an alien parisienne) December 7, 2011 at 6:01 pm

        Yeah I think you are right – he probably did it for free, huh, lol.

        Okay re: making plans. :) There are so many people I want to hook up with during the holiday time, to spread good cheer and all that stuff. It’s a nice time to connect with friends when many of us don’t have much family around. So here’s to hoping for schedule-alignment!! :)

        I’ll work on drinking more tea in the meantime. :)

  8. 23 Wendy December 8, 2011 at 11:11 pm

    Looks like where the hell is Matt!


Leave a Reply

paris (im)perfect?

Sion Dayson is paris (im)perfect. Writer, dreamer, I moved to France on – no exaggerating – a romantic whim. As you can imagine, a lot can go wrong (and very right!) with such a (non)plan. These are the (im)perfect stories that result.

Share the love!

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,286 other followers

Follow parisimperfect on Twitter


easyJet Holidays Paris City Break
Expat Blog website
Expat Women website
Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Checker
Worldette – Ignite your travel life, make a difference, have fun!
© 2010-14 Copyright Sion Dayson ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,286 other followers

