Thank You!

Hello, friends!

I just wanted to thank you all for making my birthday so special. I was truly blown away by the number of nice comments I received. I am so grateful for you all – I feel as if I’ve gained a wonderful new community by starting this blog. Thank you for sharing the ride with me!

I promise a full post soon (perhaps even a Faux Pas Friday, as even on my birthday I managed one!), but for now just wanted to send a quick note of appreciation.

More soon! Bon weekend!

THANK YOU

Bookmark and Share

6 Responses to “Thank You!”


  1. 1 Stephanie November 8, 2010 at 12:34 am

    I missed it being your birthday! I hope you had a wonderuful day and I’m looking forward to your next post :)

  2. 2 Deux ou trois choses November 8, 2010 at 7:48 am

    I’m late to the party as usual- so happy non-anniversaire! I’m turning 27 tomorrow and it’s actually kind of mind-blowing for me to think that I actually outlived Kurt Cobain who died when I was around 12. It’s hard to believe how fast time really flies!

  3. 3 Paris Paul P November 8, 2010 at 10:54 am

    Glad you had a goodo ne, Sion. You deserve it!

  4. 4 paris (im)perfect November 8, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    Thanks, y’all ! I promise to write about something other than my birthday now :)

  5. 5 Delana November 10, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    I’ve been out of touch lately and missed your birthday. I’m so sorry….so ….HAPPY BIRTHMONTH Sion. Birthdays really should be celebrated for at least a month anyway.

  6. 6 paris (im)perfect November 10, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    Thanks again, everyone! I agree, Delana. I’m taking happy birthday wishes all month long :)


Leave a Reply

paris (im)perfect?

Sion Dayson is paris (im)perfect. Writer, dreamer, I moved to France on – no exaggerating – a romantic whim. As you can imagine, a lot can go wrong (and very right!) with such a (non)plan. These are the (im)perfect stories that result.

Share the love!

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,207 other followers

Follow parisimperfect on Twitter


easyJet Holidays Paris City Break
Expat Blog website
Expat Women website
Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Checker
Worldette – Ignite your travel life, make a difference, have fun!
© 2010-14 Copyright Sion Dayson ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,207 other followers

